Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Love Hurts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1shygal_72's photos, and thousands more!
7,711 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   1,128,108 Active Members!*

1shygal_72   Confirm ID
Are you my Daddy?
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last month

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1972
(47 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Lyman, Vermont, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: Technical/Other
Religion: Other

swinger



   
47 year old Woman in Lyman, Vermont, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 1shygal_72
I am kind of new to this site as well as to my role as a submissive. I love DDlg play. I really want to be Daddy's little girl but need some one gentle, understanding, and patient. Someone willing to teach me too and willing to discipline if I been bad. I am very easy going and my goal is to please. I am BBW so please don't expect a Barbie figure. Ultimately, I would love to have a real-time relationship with a Dom for an LTR/live in situation. I would love to be in a loving, meaningful, caring relationship. Adding the DDlg dynamic gives it more life, youth, spontineity for both of us. Admittedly, maintaining the lg persona 24/7 would likely prove challenging but I would give it a heck of a try with the right person and if they wanted similar. I love kink, just about everything to do with it; would watch for hours if allowed. Love to play with myself too, but would rather play with a partner. Not into extreme pain though, no blood or welts. Some limits: no hard/extreme pain; no canes/belts; no blood; no to anything illegal; no needles or branding; no scat (poop no, but enemas maybe); no animals, no high heels-sorry. For the most part, at the moment, I am trying to meet new people in hopes that the "One" will come along. I will not just jump into a relationship. I need to meet first, see if there defintely is chemistry. Want to meet first with a vanilla~ish date. I need to feel safe and comfy and sure, especially before any BDSM like activity. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal Daddy will be older and taller. Kind and Nuturing. Strict when needed.
Would like to be able to have good conversations as well. A good sense of humor as I can be silly at times. Love to laugh. Life is to short not to enjoy it!


Members near Lyman, Vermont, United States
View More Listings