Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Love Hurts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iyamajurque2's photos, and thousands more!
8,246 Members Online NOW!*   6,989 New Photos this week!   1,142,185 Active Members!*

Iyamajurque2  
I am not as my name appears
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 30, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 15, 1966
(53 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Lansing, Michigan, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Religion: Spiritual

swinger



   
53 year old Man in Lansing, Michigan, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Iyamajurque2
Greetings! I have experimented with bondage throughout the years, but my last relationship took it to a whole new level. I did not realize she was a sub when we started dating, but she introduced me to the lifestyle quickly and over the years I have watched tutorials on XR University and have amassed quite a library as well as many accessories. I have found I truly enjoy restraining my partner, tormenting her, then seeing how many times I can make her orgasm. Unfortunately, though we had some awesome 3somes with a mutual female friend, she was also bisexual and decided to leave for a relationship that more fit her lifestyle. Now, I have all these things I like to do and no one to do them to! I don’t think it would be quite appropriate to meet a woman at the bar and say “Hey, want to come back to my place so I can put you in leather cuffs and spank your ass with a riding crop?” Thus I am here, exploring the possibilities. Aside from the kinky side, I am quite a sapiosexual smart ass science geek. I love to cook, spend time with my dog, Logan, attend Broadway shows at both locally and in the Detroit area, watch live music. I rarely drink, don't smoke (cigarettes or otherwise), and don't do drugs. I'm a pretty normal guy, I just like getting some serious kink on. [if254 1]

Members near Lansing, Michigan, United States
View More Listings