Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Love Hurts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewtonsFolly's photos, and thousands more!
10,680 Members Online NOW!*   8,514 New Photos this week!   1,000,697 Active Members!*

An Agenda and requirements
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 21, 1974
(44 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Duluth, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children : Yes
Religion: Atheist


44 year old Man in Duluth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman) or Groups

Profile for NewtonsFolly
FOR FUCK's SAKE! Any legit ppl on this platform? Hey SCAMMERS, fuck your! And your pathetically obvious profiles written via translate.

I'm a mature Experienced Dominant in the Atlanta Suburbs considering to find a very specific woman to fulfill my Agenda, goals and adheres to requirements.
I'm a 44 YO. divorced Man with a solid career, and financial standing, a large house, 4 dogs, and a collection of BDSM tools and toys collected and used over years. I am liberally minded, Funny, Sarcastic, and in some ways Type A. What I'm seeking is the following. a Woman who is Caucasian, physically fit (daily runner/workout preferred), submissive, and desires a BDSM influenced theme of a 1950's household. She will desire to be collared, work from home part time, in hopes to live a submissive lifestyle, and eventually a wife/mother. While the BDSM aspect of the relationship will be discrete, yet constant and consistent on a 24/7 fashion. She will be well kept with regular instruction to her daily tasks, and routines. Please be an educated woman, and motivated to be a submissive, wife and mother. She will want to fulfill her role, as a part of her daily life. She is very compassionate, always poised, and a woman of respect in public and/or around family friends.
I will provide a home, and a platform to build a clear and defined set of terms in regards to our lives, position and lifestyle.
**Ohh I'm far from complete on this profile, and details*** [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
liberal minded
healthy lifestyle
runner (interest is for health and discipline aspects)
seeking structure in daily routines, tasks and responsibilities, wardrobe
reward/punishment structure
Into various forms of BDSM play
etc. etc. (We could spend a lotta time in this area)
420 friendly
Defined contract of terms and conditions

Members near Duluth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings