Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Love Hurts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QueenSassy66's photos, and thousands more!
9,010 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   1,001,702 Active Members!*

QueenSassy66   Confirm ID
This Queen needs a slave...are you the one?
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 6, 1966
(52 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Colfax, Illinois, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Breast Size: 34 / 75 B
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Queen of My Castle
Religion: Spiritual

swinger



   
52 year old Woman in Colfax, Illinois, United States Looking For: Men, Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for QueenSassy66
Im a Maine native transplanted to IL Oct 24th 2012

When you write to Me,knowing how far away you are is YOUR job.
Writing more than one word so I know you can have an actual conversation is really important,its part of COMMUNICATION.


I believe firmly in the following terms:

PRICK-Personal Responsibility In Consensual Kink

RACK (Risk Associated Consensual Kink) player

RAH= Responsibility,Accountability,Honesty.

SSC (Safe,Sane,Consensual) always comes 1st.


SAFETY WORDS ARE NOT A CHALLENGE!


The thing they all have in common=Communication.

Non-BDSM Things I love or love to do:
1.COFFEE-The regular kind not that flavored stuff.
2.Gardening-Love house plants also
3.Wicked avid bird watcher
4.Walking in the woods
5.Fishing- Not into ice fishing,done it,dont like it
6.Looking for rocks- Pretty much any rock but mostly looking for things like amethyst or ones shaped like Hearts -Bring Me a neat rock and you will get an extra whack!
7.Comfort Camping is also been added.

Favorite TV shows- Survivor,Walking Dead,Bobs Burgers
Movies I like to watch are thriller types,comedies and dramas. Im not a gore fan and not a chick flick type.
I am a netfix binger at times when its wicked cold outside.

Pet Peeve *I am a person,YOU, not the letter U* [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal is person is a live in slave-

Being a Local/Semi Local is a wicked must as I need to meet you to know you and knowing you is what makes things happen in the real life.

LOCAL 30 miles or less

Semi-Local 100 Miles or less

NOT Local/Semi Local *ANYTHING* over 100 miles
Just passing through is NOT local.Having family you visit once a year is NOT local.
IF you travel to Chicago once a month or twice a month,that is close enough to have a chance to get to know you.

Live in types:
1.Income-I'm not supporting you
2.you must be able to do yard work,house work
3.you must be a non smoker-I have wicked Allergies
4.you must be able to drive-I am seeking someone to attend events with Me
5.I have cats -Safety warning and no dogs please
6. I dont need a no limits slave but I like having someone open to trying most things.

Hard Limits are scat,enemas,vomit,kin and age play


Members near Colfax, Illinois, United States
View More Listings