Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Love Hurts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpet25's photos, and thousands more!
8,601 Members Online NOW!*   6,858 New Photos this week!   1,051,338 Active Members!*

sweetpet25  
what do we have here?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 14, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 2, 1989
(30 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Mixed
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Western
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 38 / 85 C
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Maybe
Religion: Christian

swinger



   
30 year old Woman in Tampa, Florida, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for sweetpet25
I desire ONLY a long-term relationship with someone of quality and modesty. Graceful and demure is what I prefer. I'm open to style of dress and cultural leanings. As I tend to be liberal in broad strokes and enjoy exploring and learning about different people and the arts. Also, I'm always open to good conversation and the sharing of ideas and feelings about things, issues and life. You'll never have to wonder what is he thinking?. Trust me, you'll know. Even though I tend to be open-minded. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
it often helps teach yourself. If you are good listener and thinker, we will definitely get along well.


Members near Tampa, Florida, United States
View More Listings